Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carpentersville/W. Dundee

1 rating

I shouldn?t have to point out half my head is un even after the haircut. This is the third time I?m having to go to famous fadez so they can fix it. And the lady didn?t even do my sideburns I shouldn?t have to ask for that.

5 rating
  • 02/14/21
  • Souljaboitellya Google

I would definitely recommend going here because you get received by friendly staff members and not to mention their hair cutting skills are just on point.

5 rating

I had Jackie as my stylist! Very engaging with conversation! Very pleasant to talk to! Part of me feels I should have asked her out for a cup of coffee.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
jasper h. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I shouldn?t have to point out half my head is un even after the haircut. This is the third time I?m"

5
Souljaboitellya | February 14, 2021 Google

" I would definitely recommend going here because you get received by friendly staff members and not "

5
Joe N. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I had Jackie as my stylist! Very engaging with conversation! Very pleasant to talk to! Part of me f"

5
Nicolas C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I?ve been seeing Jackie since 2014? Anyways, she is one of the only ones who cuts my hair right. I?"

5
Jeff O. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I Have been going here for years and have always been satisfied with price and my haircut. Very pro"

1
Dan W. | October 13, 2020 Google

" In general I have been going to Sport Clips for years. I tend to use different locations depending "

5
James W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Nice people. Took their time and made sure the cut was right. I?ll be back for sure."

5
Ken J. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Ask for Andrea, she is a awesome!!! Best haircut I've had in a long time."

5
Johnny | August 17, 2020 Google

" Andrea cut my hair like I wanted it! Thanks Andrea! Definitely would recommend this place for a hai"

1
Michelle M. | July 5, 2020 Google

" I urge everyone to NOT visit this store. I tried to take my young son for a post lockdown haircut. "