Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carpentersville/W. Dundee

5 rating

Very employable and a great cut

5 rating

Good

5 rating

Fantastic! My stylist was attentive and friendly. Got a great haircut and the overall experience was really good. So much so that I took her card so I'd be sure to request her next time.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Dan D. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Very employable and a great cut"

5
cool e. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
Bryan S. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Fantastic! My stylist was attentive and friendly. Got a great haircut and the overall experience wa"

5
Gerald R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Andrea was great. Very friendly and did a great job."

2
Brian K. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I am a frequent sport clips guy. Had to ask for MVP and asked for my side burns to be done and well"

5
Axel T. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, listened and did what I told them to do. They had conversations with me and"

5
Brian K. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Nikolle is a great stylist ... she is the reason I go to Sport Clips!!!!"

5
Mitch r. | June 15, 2021 Google

" In and out with the hair cut I wanted,what more can you say. Satisfied!!!"

3
jasper h. | June 13, 2021 Google

" I shouldn?t have to point out half my head is un even after the haircut. This is the third time I?m"

4
Jeff F. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Veronica was amazing and to be in her presence is pure paradise"