Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carpentersville/W. Dundee

5 rating

Go hit up Veronica. She did a great job. Very easy to have a conversation with. It really brighten up my day.

3 rating

For $22 Bucks, one would think they could at least pull out the electric hair Trimmer to buzz the hairs on the rear neckline after getting the main head of hail clipped with scissors. I sure do miss Salon31 in Elgin, who provided very affordable haircuts.

5 rating

Go see Nicole, she's the best

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Giovanni N. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Go hit up Veronica. She did a great job. Very easy to have a conversation with. It really brighten "

3
Ed F. | April 7, 2021 Google

" For $22 Bucks, one would think they could at least pull out the electric hair Trimmer to buzz the h"

5
Peter C. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Go see Nicole, she's the best"

2
Brian R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" The haircut was bad"

5
kim p. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Couldn?t recommend this place enough ! I send all my friends and family here"

5
Josh O. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I?m going to preface all my details by stating I like to deal with people, not places. For the last"

1
Schnobbz S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" This has to be the absolute worst haircut I have ever gotten or seen anyone else get. I paid $23 to"

1
jasper h. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I shouldn?t have to point out half my head is un even after the haircut. This is the third time I?m"

5
Souljaboitellya | February 14, 2021 Google

" I would definitely recommend going here because you get received by friendly staff members and not "

5
Joe N. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I had Jackie as my stylist! Very engaging with conversation! Very pleasant to talk to! Part of me f"